The company

We are a small passionate team committed to doing big things....transforming lives! Our purposed is our company name, to help others build a great Business For Life. Our motto is No Honey, No Money.

USA TEAM

Saul Serna

Saul Serna

FOUNDER - CEO
Saul helps others achieve their goals by listening, evaluating and creating innovative alternatives and business strategies so they can identify their passion and become inspired and accountable to achieve amazing results. Read more

saul.s@businessforlife.biz

Pierre-Olivier Carles

Pierre-Olivier Carles

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER COACH
Pierre helps Companies, Brands, Celebrities, Politicians and entrepreneurs take their Social media to the next level, and getting the attention they deserve to grow their business or personal branding.

pcarles@gmail.com

Jan Mansfield

Jan Mansfield

AMAZING - COACH
Jan has built not only one of the best real estate companies in the world but people. her passion and knowledge and care for others is evident in everything she does. Named business woman of the year.

jan@centuryplazabc.com

Roger Bernstein

Roger Bernstein

INMIGRATION ATTORNEY
Roger Bernstein is a partner in the Miami office of Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP and chair of the firms Immigration Practice Group. With over 20 years of practice devoted exclusively to immigration and nationality law.
Read more

roger.bernstein@arnstein.com

International Team

Noridad Cortes

Noridad Cortes

Business For Life Colombia
Colombia: + 57 310 801 6248
Noridad.c@businessforlife.biz

Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Venezuela, Latin America - Business Associate
USA: +1 305 906 2247
Venezuela: +58 414 286 0245
carlos.r@businessforlife.biz

Carlos A. Serna

Carlos A. Serna

Rockford, Illinois - Business Associate- Real Estate Broker
USA: +1 815 262 3919
carlos.s@businessforlife.biz

Natalie Serna

Natalia Serna

Bogota, Colombia - Business Associate
Colombia: +57 311 4812012
natalia.s@businessforlife.biz

the office - the beehive

Rockford – 7210 East State
St. Rockford, Illinois 61108

Rockford – 7210 East State St. Rockford, Illinois 61108

We have built a place to provide an extraordinary environment where people genuinely enjoy working and can reach their highest levels of productivity. Century Plaza Business Center is an elegant high-design shared workspace and coaching center used by a diverse community of startups, entrepreneurs, independent professionals, small business teams and national and international branch offices. Read more

Join our Group

We are looking for great people that want to promote our services, grow with us and build a great Business For Life by helping others.

If you would like to learn more on how to become a member of the Business For Life team (the beehive), please contact us.

Contact us now

We Coach because we Care and we are here to help you as much as possible, contact us.

Offices

Rockford Offices – 7210 East State St. Rockford, Illinois 61108